Image

KONTAKTA OSS

Kontaktformulär

Kontaktformulär

Ledning/administration

Martin Sandbäcken

Ägare/Arbetsledare
Service-kyla
martin@rexror.se

Andreas Törngren

Eva Nordin

Ekonomi/Kundtjänst
eva@rexror.se
060-554700

Andreas Ljungberg

Ägare/Arbetsledare
VVS
andreas.ljungberg@rexror.se

Malin Söderberg

Administrativ koordinator
malin@rexror.se

Montörer

Kjell Engblom

VVS-montör
kjell@rexror.se

Michael Ernqvist

Jimmy Persson-Bergström

VVS-Montör
jimmy@rexror.se

Dag-Ove Syversen

Viktor Breitholtz

Service/kyltekniker
viktor@rexror.se

Morgan Askerstrand

Service/Kyltekniker
morgan@rexror.se

Fredrik Brunius

Servicetekniker
fredrik@rexror.se

Jesper Nilsson

VVS-Montör

KONTAKTA OSS

Rex Rör AB
Mellanvägen 18
854 67 Sundsvall

Tel : 060 – 55 47 00

ÖPPETTIDER

Mån - Fre 07:00 - 16:00

Lunch 11:30 - 12:30

IVT VÄRMEPUMPS-JOUR

1/11 - 31/3
Vardag 07:00 - 20:00
Helg 09:00 - 16:00

Jourtelefon:
060-55 47 03
Image
© 2022 Rex Rör & Värmepumpsteknik AB. Alla Rättigheter Reserverade.